World Taxpayers Associations Board of Directors, Officers, and Advisory Board

Terms continue through the next WTA Members' Conference, to be held in 2019, unless otherwise stated below.

WTA Board of Directors (see WTA Statutes, paragraph 8):

Chris Butler USA Mark Dodds Australia Rolf von Hohenhau Germany Reiner Holznagel Germany Otieno Igogo Tanzania Troy Lanigan Canada Fengjiang Liu China Pete Sepp **USA** Kim, Sun Taek Korea Benoite Taffin France

WTA Executive Committee

Troy Lanigan Canada
Pete Sepp USA
Benoite Taffin France

WTA Officers (see WTA Statutes, paragraphs 8 and 10):

Troy Lanigan Chair and President

Benoite Taffin Vice Chair
Pete Sepp Secretary
Mark Dodds Treasurer
Alfred Gerauer Auditor

Melanie Harvie Assistant Secretary and Auditor

Michael Jaeger Assistant Secretary
Sarah Elliott Secretary General
Staffan Wennberg Past President

WTA Advisory Board (see WTA Statutes, paragraph 8):

Matthew Elliott United Kingdom Fred Krieble Turks and Caicos

Mart Laar Estonia
Prof. Neville Norman Australia
Dr. Donald P. Racheter USA
Dr. Richard Vedder USA
David Williams USA